Tobacco Flavour Refills

NOW £5.95

Please Select A Strength

E Cigarette refills are available in packs of 5 cartridges. One electronic cigarette refill cartridge is good for 250-300 puffs and is equivalent to approximately one pack of 20 cigarettes. So 5 cartridges = 100 cigarettes.

These electronic cigarette refill cartridges only fit onto Smoke Relief branded electronic cigarettes.

Smoke Relief cartridges are available in: Tobacco, Menthol, Peach, Vanilla, Apple, Cherry, and Cappuccino flavours. We also do boxes of mixed cartridges (apple, cherry, cappucino, peach, vanilla) so you can sample the other flavours.

First Class Postage For Orders Under £20.00 - £1.95

Tracked Next Day Delivery - £4.95

International Postage (Royal Mail Airsure) - £5.95

  • Menthol Flavour Refills

    £5.95
    RRP: £9.95

  • Tobacco Flavour Refills

    £5.95
    RRP: £9.95

  • Cherry Flavoured Refills

    £5.95
    RRP: £9.95

  • Vanilla Flavour Refills

    £5.95
    RRP: £9.95

  • Apple Flavour Refills

    £5.95
    RRP: £9.95

  • Image Coming Soon

    Peach Flavour Refills

    £5.95
    RRP: £9.95

  • Cappuccino Flavour Refills

    £5.95
    RRP: £9.95

  • Image Coming Soon

    Mix of 5 Flavour Refills

    £5.95
    RRP: £9.95

Write a Review

Please ensure you are logged in before adding a review.

Please click here to login or create an account.

Customer Reviews

Showing 71 to 80 of 94 items

 

Added 07/17/12

Hannah
Write Review

After searching around and being sent a sample from another company (who were supposed to be amazing but I hated it), I discovered SmokeRelief and I am so glad that I decided to try them out. I've been using them for 3 months now, and I don't think I could ever smoke a regular cigarette again. I thought I was having cravings a month ago, so I smoked one and felt really sick. So I've completely given up now!
 

Added 07/17/12

s. h
Write Review

ive brought this seven weeks ago and never has looked back..have not had a real cigarette.. my other half has had 1 . i also convinced my friends and they are really impressed and then had to order them 1..im savin so much money now !!!
 

Added 07/17/12

A.carey
Write Review

I am 44 years old , I never had the will power to even attempt to give up smoking as i have smoked since i was 9 yrs old. although the tobacco flavour is not to my liking, the cherry is much better! to a non smoker it may seem like nothing big! BUT i have gone the last 2 days without so much as a craving for a cigarette! the size is taking a bit of getting used to but i am used to smoking roll ups! i would recommend this to anyone who has ever contemplated actually giving up! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.................................
 

Added 07/17/12

Gary - Liverpool
Write Review

Got my sample pack today - WOW - and im a 40 cig a day guy. This will make a big change for me. Amazing Item
 

Added 07/17/12

Tony Meakin
Write Review

Smoked about 20 a day , this product is first class dont like the tobacco flavor peach is my fav smoking about Two a day but feel better already cough gone, about 9 of my mates have ordered of the back of me
 

Added 07/17/12

jackie
Write Review

tried for years to quit without success, only got this product 4 hours ago and haven't smoked a real ciggie yet:) love it
 

Added 07/17/12

Loz
Write Review

Amazing product as I have been smoking socially and worrying about my health. I can stop for days so am obviously not addicted to the nicotine in a cigarette so wish that they would make a nicotine free filter for those who just enjoy the smoking. I do think that they sound make one that is lower than the 18mg so people could get down to a very low amount and then have no dependence on the nicotine but still smoke them for pleasure as I would do. I would however like to know if the nicotine is harmful in any way as I don't know myself
 

Added 07/17/12

Craig - South benfleet
Write Review

I have to say i have been a smoker for 37 years and have not touched a real cigarrette in 4 months since using this product. I have had a couple of issues with the batteries and the charger, however the company have always answered my query and provided a replacement without charge. I especially like the vanilla flavour and will not go back to smoking real ciggies ever again. I can smoke in pubs, restaurants and wherever i want with this product. I started on the 22mg ones but have now moved to the 18mg dose so hopefully this will be just as good. Excellent product and excellent service, what more can you ask for.
 

Added 07/17/12

PETR
Write Review

FANTASTIC ++++++++++++++++++++
 

Added 07/17/12

David Bell
Write Review

I am a pipe smoker but decided to try e cgarette it is brilliant
Add a Review

If you are a UK smoker who enjoys cigarettes but does not want the health risks try Smoke Relief electronic cigarettes. Electronic cigarettes are the smart alternative to traditional tobacco cigarettes. And you can use them legally indoors.

You get the same cigarette taste and nicotine boost, but the "smoke" generated is completely harmless.

Electronic cigarettes have been available for more than 4 years in the UK, but have generally failed to satisfy the discerning smoker - until now. Smoke Relief's fifth generation of e cigarettes are as close as you can get to the look, feel, taste and experience of tobacco cigarettes.

If you have never heard of electronic cigarettes let us explain: Each electronic cigarette consists of a battery, an atomiser and a cartridge containing vegetable glycerine, nicotine and flavouring.

When you draw on an e cigarette the experience is just like a traditional cigarette. You taste the tobacco 'smoke-like' vapour that is created and your body receives the nicotine. It is as close as you can get to the whole smoking experience. In fact a lot of people prefer it - for example the seven different flavours. You need to try it to believe it.

When you draw on the Smoke Relief electronic cigarette, a micro switch switches on the atomiser to produce a realistic 'smoke' effect that is in fact the same kind of "smoke" you get in nightclubs. It disperses into the air in a few seconds. This vapour smells nice and does not bother other people. It disappears quickly so you don't get any lingering smoking smells on clothing, car, home and office, etc. And no "nicotine-stained" ceilings either.

 

When you draw on an e cigarette the experience is just like a traditional cigarette. You taste the tobacco 'smoke-like' vapour that is created and your body receives the nicotine. It is as close as you can get to the whole smoking experience. In fact a lot of people prefer it - for example the seven different flavours. You need to try it to believe it.

When you draw on the Smoke Relief electronic cigarette, a micro switch switches on the atomiser to produce a realistic 'smoke' effect that is in fact the same kind of "smoke" you get in nightclubs. It disperses into the air in a few seconds. This vapour smells nice and does not bother other people. It disappears quickly so you don't get any lingering smoking smells on clothing, car, home and office, etc. And no "nicotine-stained" ceilings either.

 

One replacement cartridge is equivalent to 20 tobacco cigarettes And gives you a saving of roughly 80% on the cost of traditional cigarettes. About £2000 a year.

On our rechargeable electronic cigarette kit page take a look at the benefits of using an electronic cigarette instead of a tobacco cigarette.

 

Electronic cigarettes are not for sale in the United Kingdom to persons under 18 years of age.

Nicotine is addictive. So keep cartridges out of reach of children and pets as they are toxic if swallowed. Seek medical advice if a cartridge is swallowed, cartridges contain nicotine, vegetable glycerine and flavouring.

Electronic cigarettes are not suitable for non smokers or people who are allergic to nicotine, nor people who suffer from heart disease and/or high blood pressure or pregnant women.

The Smoke Relief electronic cigarette is not a way to give up smoking because it is so similar to smoking tobacco cigarettes. It is for existing smokers to use as an alternative when they do not want to use a traditional tobacco cigarette. If you want to stop smoking try visiting the UK Health Departments website www.smokefree.nhs.uk

Electronic cigarettes are also known as E Cigarettes or E-Cigarettes

 

Ask a question

Send Message