Tobacco Flavour Refills

NOW £5.95

Please Select A Strength

E Cigarette refills are available in packs of 5 cartridges. One electronic cigarette refill cartridge is good for 250-300 puffs and is equivalent to approximately one pack of 20 cigarettes. So 5 cartridges = 100 cigarettes.

These electronic cigarette refill cartridges only fit onto Smoke Relief branded electronic cigarettes.

Smoke Relief cartridges are available in: Tobacco, Menthol, Peach, Vanilla, Apple, Cherry, and Cappuccino flavours. We also do boxes of mixed cartridges (apple, cherry, cappucino, peach, vanilla) so you can sample the other flavours.

First Class Postage For Orders Under £20.00 - £1.95

Tracked Next Day Delivery - £4.95

International Postage (Royal Mail Airsure) - £5.95

  • Menthol Flavour Refills

    £5.95
    RRP: £9.95

  • Tobacco Flavour Refills

    £5.95
    RRP: £9.95

  • Cherry Flavoured Refills

    £5.95
    RRP: £9.95

  • Vanilla Flavour Refills

    £5.95
    RRP: £9.95

  • Apple Flavour Refills

    £5.95
    RRP: £9.95

  • Image Coming Soon

    Peach Flavour Refills

    £5.95
    RRP: £9.95

  • Cappuccino Flavour Refills

    £5.95
    RRP: £9.95

  • Image Coming Soon

    Mix of 5 Flavour Refills

    £5.95
    RRP: £9.95

Write a Review

Please ensure you are logged in before adding a review.

Please click here to login or create an account.

Customer Reviews

Showing 51 to 60 of 94 items

 

Added 09/27/12

valerie
Write Review

well ive just got to say that these ecigarettes are brilliant . i was a 20 a day smoker, but this has stopped me from smoking fot the last 8 weeks
 

Added 09/27/12

kate sherlock
Write Review

i have tried 10.motives and e.lite cigs... then i tried these... so so much better... i did sneek in the odd packets of normal cigs.. but these smoke relief has taken every thought away from normal cigs... Thank you.. will never smoke another cig again... These are the best on the market... thats a promise. have tried the cherry they are just yummy.
 

Added 10/02/12

paulyboy
Write Review

Fantastic product changed to these two weeks ago and havn't touched a ciggy since, have not tried any other products but this definately works, I'm so glad I chose smoke relief over the other products on offer as lots of my friends have tried them and they are back on the ciggys, EVERYBODY i know (10) on smoke relief are still not smoking, the proof is in the pudding people, try them you wont be sorry. On another note they sent me a faulty box and lead, we phoned them and they replaced it with no fuss, excellent customer service, thankyou.
 

Added 09/27/12

Dawn
Write Review

 

Added 09/27/12

Phil
Write Review

Excellent product and great price. Highly reccomended to all looking to stop smoking. Or just making the switch. Fast delivery to which is great.
 

Added 09/27/12

Adam
Write Review

I love it - Not touched a cigarette for 4months. I wonder if more flavours could be developed - Is that likely?
 

Added 09/27/12

Hannah
Write Review

I really didnt think much when i saw the picture. My boyfriend brought it for as an alternative to smoking in his car. I started one week ago and havent smoked a cigarette since, Fantastic.
 

Added 09/06/12

Gayw
Write Review

Excellent!!, 3 day delivery (including bank holiday). 1 week later going well, tried Clear Smoke what a load of rubbish, tried V.I.P too. This is an easier and very efficient system.. I love it, Would be the best on the market if branded flavours were offered, bensons, golden Virginia etc.
 

Added 09/06/12

don
Write Review

realy glad we can now get 12mg refills as for me the 18mg was to strong,i will never look back now
 

Added 09/06/12

Mikey
Write Review

I've had mine for a few weeks now and I haven't touched a real cigarette since! A much better alternative to real cigs and a great aid to quit smoking! Highly recommended!
Add a Review

If you are a UK smoker who enjoys cigarettes but does not want the health risks try Smoke Relief electronic cigarettes. Electronic cigarettes are the smart alternative to traditional tobacco cigarettes. And you can use them legally indoors.

You get the same cigarette taste and nicotine boost, but the "smoke" generated is completely harmless.

Electronic cigarettes have been available for more than 4 years in the UK, but have generally failed to satisfy the discerning smoker - until now. Smoke Relief's fifth generation of e cigarettes are as close as you can get to the look, feel, taste and experience of tobacco cigarettes.

If you have never heard of electronic cigarettes let us explain: Each electronic cigarette consists of a battery, an atomiser and a cartridge containing vegetable glycerine, nicotine and flavouring.

When you draw on an e cigarette the experience is just like a traditional cigarette. You taste the tobacco 'smoke-like' vapour that is created and your body receives the nicotine. It is as close as you can get to the whole smoking experience. In fact a lot of people prefer it - for example the seven different flavours. You need to try it to believe it.

When you draw on the Smoke Relief electronic cigarette, a micro switch switches on the atomiser to produce a realistic 'smoke' effect that is in fact the same kind of "smoke" you get in nightclubs. It disperses into the air in a few seconds. This vapour smells nice and does not bother other people. It disappears quickly so you don't get any lingering smoking smells on clothing, car, home and office, etc. And no "nicotine-stained" ceilings either.

 

When you draw on an e cigarette the experience is just like a traditional cigarette. You taste the tobacco 'smoke-like' vapour that is created and your body receives the nicotine. It is as close as you can get to the whole smoking experience. In fact a lot of people prefer it - for example the seven different flavours. You need to try it to believe it.

When you draw on the Smoke Relief electronic cigarette, a micro switch switches on the atomiser to produce a realistic 'smoke' effect that is in fact the same kind of "smoke" you get in nightclubs. It disperses into the air in a few seconds. This vapour smells nice and does not bother other people. It disappears quickly so you don't get any lingering smoking smells on clothing, car, home and office, etc. And no "nicotine-stained" ceilings either.

 

One replacement cartridge is equivalent to 20 tobacco cigarettes And gives you a saving of roughly 80% on the cost of traditional cigarettes. About £2000 a year.

On our rechargeable electronic cigarette kit page take a look at the benefits of using an electronic cigarette instead of a tobacco cigarette.

 

Electronic cigarettes are not for sale in the United Kingdom to persons under 18 years of age.

Nicotine is addictive. So keep cartridges out of reach of children and pets as they are toxic if swallowed. Seek medical advice if a cartridge is swallowed, cartridges contain nicotine, vegetable glycerine and flavouring.

Electronic cigarettes are not suitable for non smokers or people who are allergic to nicotine, nor people who suffer from heart disease and/or high blood pressure or pregnant women.

The Smoke Relief electronic cigarette is not a way to give up smoking because it is so similar to smoking tobacco cigarettes. It is for existing smokers to use as an alternative when they do not want to use a traditional tobacco cigarette. If you want to stop smoking try visiting the UK Health Departments website www.smokefree.nhs.uk

Electronic cigarettes are also known as E Cigarettes or E-Cigarettes

 

Ask a question

Send Message